44 Advantage   |   Leadership   |   History   |   Careers

Contact Us

For more information or inquiries regarding a financing solution for your business, contact us directly or begin the lending solution by filling out our prospect application.

Online Loan Inquiry

44 Business Capital, a division of Berkshire Bank is headquartered just outside Philadelphia in Blue Bell, PA.

1787 Sentry Parkway West
Building 16, Suite 200
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Phone 215.985.4400
Fax 215.985.4724


View Larger Map

Get Directions to Blue Bell, PA



CENTRAL PENNSYLVANIA

1612 Wyndham Road
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Phone 717.979.1599

NEW JERSEY

302 Baltimore Blvd
Sea Girt, NJ 08750
908.343.3356

MD/DC/NORTHERN VA

31554 Winterberry Parkway
Selbyville, DE 19975
410.598.4515

RICHMOND, VIRGINIA

2613 Seabird Drive
Midlothian, VA 23112
804.548.3678

CONNECTICUT/NYC

400 Main Street
Suite 712
Stamford, CT 06902
917.538.4059

CONNECTICUT/MASSACHUSETTS

8 Trailside Drive
Wallingford CT 06492
203.687.9005

NEW YORK STATE/VERMONT

140 Sanford Farms
Amsterdam, NY 12010
802.375.5750

CHICAGO, ILLINOIS

304 Shoreline Road
Wauconda, IL 60084
224.571.4084

COLORADO

The Point at Inverness
8310 S. Valley Hwy Suite 300
Englewood, CO 80112
303.618.7550

FLORIDA

6821 SW 55th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314
954.504.5911

119 Raymond Oaks Court
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
407.731.9555

11113 Biscayne Blvd, #253
Miami, FL 33181
305.788.0974

NORTH CAROLINA

7363 Fox Chase Drive
Trinity, NC 27370
704.718.3330


STAFF DIRECTORY

PENNSYLVANIA - MAIN

Greg Poehlmann, Senior Vice President, Business Banking
gpoehlmann@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2779

Jeff Sherry, Senior Vice President, Business Banking
jsherry@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2776

Joe Dreyer, Senior Vice President, Business Banking
jdreyer@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2787

Michael Hahn, First Vice President, SBA Lending
mhahn@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2792
Mobile: 302.437.5320

Phil Martin, First Vice President, SBA Lending
pmartin@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2785

Scott Gillanders, Senior Vice President, Loan Operations Manager
sgillanders@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400

Deborah C. Hudson, First Vice President, Closing Manager Team Lead
dhudson@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400

Dana Neas, Vice President, SBA Loan Closer
dneas@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400

Deborah Thomas, Vice President, SBA Loan Closer
dthomas@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400

Margaret Pugh, Vice President, SBA Loan Closer
mpugh@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400

Dee Kuestner, Vice President, SBA Loan Closer
dkuestner@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400

Wendy McNatt, Vice President, SBA Loan Closer
wmcnatt@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400

Joanna N. Hill, Vice President, SBA Loan Closer
jnhill@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400

Stephanie N. Tran, Vice President, SBA Loan Closer
sntran@44businesscapital.com
804.347.2742

Roxanne Selwyn, Vice President, SBA Construction Loan Manager
rselwyn@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400

Justin Ulmer, Assistant Vice President, SBA Underwriter
julmer@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400

Michael E. Pillitteri, Vice President, Commercial Credit Officer
mpillitteri@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400

Keith M. Brown, Vice President, Commercial Credit Officer
kmbrown2@44businesscapital.com
813.399.1747

Joni Hanka, Vice President, Commercial Credit Officer
jhanka@44businesscapital.com
267.817.2626

Zach Monzo, Assistant Vice President, Commercial Credit Officer
zmonzo@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400

Connor Ewing, Assistant Vice President, Commercial Credit Officer
cewing@44businesscapital.com
267.817.2623

Jacky Uttamchandani, Commercial Credit Analyst
juttamchandani@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400

Vivian Nguyen, Commercial Credit Analyst
vnguyen@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400

Arielle Wolfson, Commercial Credit Associate
awolfson@44businesscapital.com
267.817.2625

Aurélie Nelly Ahoudji, SBA Underwriter
aahoudji@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400

Beth Daniels, Vice President, SBA Underwriter
edaniels@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400

Trish Dade, Assistant Vice President, SBA Underwriter
pdade@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400

Stephen Heisey, Assistant Vice President, SBA Underwriter
sheisey@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400

Joan Whiteley, Vice President, SBA Loan Servicing
jwhiteley@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400

Mary Kingston, Assistant Vice President, Construction Loan Administrator
mkingston@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400


CENTRAL PA

Scott Stevens, First Vice President, SBA Lending
sstevens@44businesscapital.com
717.979.1599

NEW JERSEY

Debbie Godt, First Vice President, SBA Lending
dgodt@44businesscapital.com
908.343.3356

MD/DC/NORTHERN VA

Michael DeVito, First Vice President, SBA Lending
mdevito@44businesscapital.com
410.598.4515

VIRGINIA

Stephen Schwarz, First Vice President, SBA Lending
spschwarz@44businesscapital.com
804.548.3678

Herbie Sears, AVP, Portfolio Manager
hsears@44businesscapital.com
410.356.2442

Mark Kourt, AVP, Portfolio Manager
mkourt@44businesscapital.com
860.415.2704

LaKeisha Seaborne, VP, SBA Loan Closer
lseaborne@44businesscapital.com
804.475.8007

CONNECTICUT/NYC

David Nayor, First Vice President, SBA Lending
dnayor@44businesscapital.com
917.538.4059

CONNECTICUT/MASSACHUSETTS

Frank Coppola, First Vice President, SBA Lending
fcoppola@44businesscapital.com
203.687.9005

Kevin Murphy, Commercial Credit Analyst
kmurphy@44businesscapital.com
413.242.6409

Chad Stier, Vice President, Business Development Administrator
cstier@44businesscapital.com
860.474.9220

NEW YORK STATE/VERMONT

Dwight E. Williams, First Vice President, SBA Lending
dewilliams@44businesscapital.com
802.375.5750

CHICAGO, ILLINOIS

James Stolt, First Vice President, SBA Lending
jstolt@44businesscapital.com
224.571.4084

COLORADO

Mike Stone, First Vice President, SBA Lending
mstone@44businesscapital.com
303.898.0560

Jennifer H. Varela, Vice President, Portfolio Quality Manager
jvarela@44businesscapital.com
303.524.1063

FLORIDA

Rick Von Minden, First Vice President, SBA Lending
rvonminden@44businesscapital.com
954.504.5911

Lynne Singletary, First Vice President, SBA Lending
lsingletary@44businesscapital.com
407.731.9555

Marissa Ames, First Vice President, SBA Lending
mames@44businesscapital.com
305.788.0974

NORTH CAROLINA

David Beck, First Vice President, SBA Lending
dbeck@44businesscapital.com
704.718.3330

IMPORTANT... Protect yourself from possible e-mail fraud threats. 44 Business Capital will never request your confidential information through email. Contact us at 215.985.4400 to verify any email request or to report suspicious emails.