44 Advantage   |   Leadership   |   History   |   Careers

Contact Us | Offices in PA, MD, CT, NJ, NY, CO, FL, NC

For more information or inquiries regarding a financing solution for your business, contact us directly or begin the lending solution by filling out our prospect application.

Online Loan Inquiry

44 Business Capital, a division of Berkshire Bank is headquartered just outside Philadelphia in Blue Bell, PA.

1787 Sentry Parkway West
Building 16, Suite 200
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Phone 215.985.4400
Fax 215.985.4724


View Larger Map

Get Directions to Blue Bell, PA



CENTRAL PENNSYLVANIA

14 Grinnel Drive
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Phone 717.979.1599

NEW JERSEY

302 Baltimore Blvd
Sea Girt, NJ 08750
908.343.3356

MARYLAND

344 Presway Road
Timonium, MD 21093
Office 410.296.9344
Mobile 410.598.4515

CONNECTICUT/NYC

400 Main Street
Suite 712
Stamford, CT 06902
917.538.4059

CONNECTICUT/MASSACHUSETTS

8 Trailside Drive
Wallingford CT 06492
860.815.2704

NEW YORK STATE/VERMONT

140 Sanford Farms
Amsterdam, NY 12010
802.375.5750

COLORADO

The Point at Inverness
8310 S. Valley Hwy Suite 300
Englewood, CO 80112
303.618.7550

FLORIDA

6821 SW 55th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314
954.504.5911

NORTH CAROLINA

7363 Fox Chase Drive
Trinity, NC 27370
704.718.3330


STAFF DIRECTORY

PENNSYLVANIA - MAIN

Greg Poehlmann, Senior Vice President, Business Banking
gpoehlmann@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2779

Jeff Sherry, Senior Vice President, Business Banking
jsherry@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2776

Joe Dreyer, Senior Vice President, Business Banking
jdreyer@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2787

Michael Hahn, First Vice President, SBA Lending
mhahn@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2792
Mobile: 302.437.5320

Phil Martin, First Vice President, SBA Lending
pmartin@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2785

Scott Gillanders, Senior Vice President, Loan Operations Manager
sgillanders@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2774

Deborah C. Hudson, First Vice President, Closing Manager Team Lead
dhudson@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2784

Dana Neas, Vice President, SBA Loan Closer
dneas@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2773

Deborah Thomas, Vice President, SBA Loan Closer
dthomas@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2788

Margaret Pugh, Vice President, SBA Loan Closer
mpugh@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2804

Dee Kuestner, Vice President, SBA Loan Closer
dkuestner@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2767

Wendy McNatt, Vice President, SBA Loan Closer
wmcnatt@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2772

Joanna N. Hill, Vice President, SBA Loan Closer
jnhill@44businesscapital.com
332.877.5812

Roxanne Selwyn, Vice President, SBA Construction Loan Manager
rselwyn@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2775

Justin Ulmer, Assistant Vice President, SBA Underwriter
julmer@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2783

Frank Isganitis, Vice President, Commercial Credit Officer
fisganitis@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2797

Zach Monzo, Assistant Vice President, Commercial Credit Officer
zmonzo@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2770

Jacky Uttamchandani, Commercial Credit Analyst
juttamchandani@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 1937

Matt Cerutti, Commercial Credit Analyst
mcerutti@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 1935

Vivian Nguyen, Commercial Credit Analyst
vnguyen@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 1931

Eric K. Rife, SBA Underwriter
erife@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2771

Aurélie Nelly Ahoudji, SBA Underwriter
aahoudji@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 1932

Beth Daniels, Vice President, SBA Underwriter
edaniels@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 5206

Trish Dade, Assistant Vice President, SBA Underwriter
pdade@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2605

Stephen Heisey, Assistant Vice President, SBA Underwriter
sheisey@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2753

Joan Whiteley, Vice President, SBA Loan Servicing
jwhiteley@44businesscapital.com
215.985.4400 x 2769


CENTRAL PA

Scott Stevens, First Vice President, SBA Lending
sstevens@44businesscapital.com
717.979.1599

NEW JERSEY

Debbie Godt, First Vice President, SBA Lending
dgodt@44businesscapital.com
908.343.3356

MARYLAND

Michael DeVito, First Vice President, SBA Lending
mdevito@44businesscapital.com
410.296.9344

CONNECTICUT/NYC

David Nayor, First Vice President, SBA Lending
dnayor@44businesscapital.com
917.538.4059

CONNECTICUT/MASSACHUSETTS

Frank Coppola, First Vice President, SBA Lending
fcoppola@44businesscapital.com
860.815.2704

NEW YORK STATE/VERMONT

Dwight E. Williams, First Vice President, SBA Lending
dewilliams@44businesscapital.com
802.375.5750

COLORADO

Daniel O’Meara, First Vice President, SBA Lending
domeara@44businesscapital.com
303.618.7550

Mike Stone, First Vice President, SBA Lending
mstone@44businesscapital.com
303.898.0560

Jennifer H. Varela, Vice President, Loan Servicing
jvarela@44businesscapital.com
720.683.8708

FLORIDA

Rick Von Minden, First Vice President, SBA Lending
rvonminden@44businesscapital.com
954.504.5911

NORTH CAROLINA

David Beck, First Vice President, SBA Lending
dbeck@44businesscapital.com
704.718.3330

IMPORTANT... Protect yourself from possible e-mail fraud threats. 44 Business Capital will never request your confidential information through email. Contact us at 215-985-4400 to verify any email request or to report suspicious emails.